top of page

10 places I wanna go to later on in life

I wanna travel in the future, I personally don’t like staying in one place for a while that’s why I wanna travel when I grow up. I have a few places in mind but here are a few places in the WORLD I really wanna go see.

(1) Ottawa, CA: Why I wanna go here is because I wanna see the architecture. I’ve always had a interested in Canada in a way to be honest. I think Canada is one of the best countries in the world.

(2) Paris, FR: The main reason why I wanna go to Paris, France is because the eiffel tower. I’ve always wanted to go see the eiffel tower ever since I was little.

(3) New York, US: I heard that New York is a place for chances. So when I was little I would go to New York to atleast get famous or something. Just to go get a chance, and to see The Statue of Liberty.

(4) Los Angeles, US: I’ve always wanted to go to HollyWood and walk on The Walk Of Fame to go see my favorite singer growing up, Aaliyah.

(5) Chicago IL, US: Even though I live in Illinois I wanna go downtown with friends and just have fun.When I was little I would go down there but with my aunt and uncle.

(6) Miami Florida, US: I wanna go down to Miami because I wanna go to the college, the University of Miami and play football down there.

(7) Germany: The only reason why I wanna go to Germany is because I wanna see the concentration camps during World War II

(8) Japan, China: I wanna go to Japan because of the technology they have down there. They have very different beliefs which I wanna learn about later on in life.

(9) Mexico: I wanna go to Mexico because I saw a documentary about Mexico which got me fascinated about Mexico.

(10) Texas,US: I wanna go to Texas because I heard they make really good food down there.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page